How to delete character
Character deletion is disabled! It means you can not delete characters!
Q: What to do? A: If slots are full, create new account!
Q: Why cant delete? A: Because of the scam. Players create characters scam other players and then deletes characters and thinks that will not be cached. Other is, players shares they accounts and some one else can delete your characters.
Q: Can you delete manually characters? A: No, we dont delete anything.
Published by Admin 08/10/2019